1102 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055 713-785-1660

Customer Testimonials for Car Zone Motors

Olgarus20112 - 2007 LEXUS RX 350

After looking for a used car for three weeks, i finally found one listed on cars.com and Joseph answered the phone and stayed late that day just to show us the car. He picks excellent condition vehicles and prices them very competitively. The customer service is wonderful. He kept communicating with us during the buying process. No run around, no hassle. I would buy form him again. Thank you, joseph, and Carzone Motors.

Happy customer - 2006 MAZDA 3

Had a very positive experience with Car Zone Motors. The staff was very professional and with high integrity, the advertisement had great deal of detail, there were no hidden surprises. I felt very comfortable, I usually do not write reviews, my experience was so positive that I had to write a review. I will be going back for another car. I found my dealer

Robert - 2006 MAZDA RX-8

The employees at Car Zone Motors were very nice and professional; the repairs were quality and I was always able to get in and out of happy. Being in High school, this was my first car, and the workers here made it a great first experience.

GOOD DIVA - 2004 LEXUS RX330

by GOOD DIVA from Houston, TX | December 10, 2011 I have purchased seven cars, since I have been driving. This was my BEST used car purchase experience! I was highly impressed with the saleman's knowledge of the Lexus RX 330 and his willingness to assist me after the purchase. This dealer provided customer service above and beyond my expectations!

Conrad - 2005 VOLVO XC-90

December 14, 2011 They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process

STEVE GREENE - 2008 HONDA PILOT EX-L

Called Joseph about a 08 Honda Pilot the 1st day it was listed, the price seemed to good to be true, came by to test drive it and the vehicle was in perfect condition. While I secured financing, Joseph not only held the vehicle for me but replaced 2 tires, air filter, changed the oil, and filled up the tank. This was all unnecessary since I was already willing to buy it as is. The vehicle is working out great for my family and I'll definitely check out Car Zone Motors inventory on my next purchase.

BERNIE from Houston, TX | June 4, 2016 - 2007 LEXUS RX330

Joseph is a great person to deal with.

Honest and upfront. Love my Lexus I bought from him and will call when I need my next car

HEIDI RODRIGUEZ - 2008 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L

If you are looking for a good deal, you have to come here, great people, great service, I got my car here and I'm so happy. Thanks for everything Joseph, definitely I'll be back to shop here

DILMURAD A - 2008 BMW 550 I

Dilmurod A Dilmurod A 10 months ago I bought BMW 550i from Joseph. Extremely Happy with his honesty and deal he gave me. Trustworthy dealer.

Agnieszka Dellandre - 2006 MAZDA RX-8


  We bought a Mazda RX8 from Joseph, he was incredible to work with, customer oriented went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. He is honest and such a pleasure to deal with. I would buy another car from him and highly recommend his dealership.

Elizabeth from Cypress, Texas | August 12, 2016 - 2006 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER

Happy Customer, Pleasure to work with, Stress Free

If you're looking for a new or used car, Joseph at Car Zone Motors is your guy! Normally I don't write reviews, but I made an exception for Joseph because he is exceptional! We were looking to buy a used Toyota 4runner when we stumbled upon one at Car Zone Motors. From the pictures, the car looked like it had been well maintained, and I personally loved how the sun was setting in the background of the pictures as to say, "Come drive this car off into the sunset." We called and spoke to Joseph, who told us to come on by and see the car. He met us at the dealership even though it was after hours so we could check out the car, which was wonderful! After test driving it, we came up with a list of touch ups to the car, which Joseph fixed right away. He even went above and beyond what we asked for by buffing the car, putting leather conditioner on the seats, replacing the floor mats, and providing us with a full tank of gas! It was a very smooth process from beginning to end with him always saying, "My pleasure" letting us know how much he enjoyed helping us. It was a pleasure for us as well to work with someone who knew cars and could explain everything he was doing and why he was doing it to someone who knows nothing about cars like me. If that wasn't enough, he even offered to clean the headlights of our current car as a gift while we inspected our new car once the final touch ups were finished. As we drove off, Joseph told us to enjoy the car, which we have tremendously! While the car is 10 years old with 134,000 miles, it has been well kept so it appears much newer plus with Joseph's magic touch, it will continue to sparkle as we drive it around. I fell in love with the car on the drive home from the dealership because it was an excellent purchase from a thoughtful guy named Joseph. As a happy customer, I would recommend this car, Joseph, and Car Zone Motors to anyone looking for a new ride around town! It was the most stressful-free big purchase we've ever made thanks to Joseph and his willingness to serve others! Thanks again!

by D.N. from Houston, TX | August 21, 2016 - 2009 AUDI Q5

by D.N. from Houston, TX | August 21, 2016 

Great experience

I bought a 2009 Audi Q5 from Joseph, and found him to be exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He made the entire process easy, and made sure the car was in top-notch shape before selling it to me. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Car Zone Motrs - 2010 Quality Vehicle

At Car Zone Motrs we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

BROCKFAMILY from HOUSTON ,TX | February 6, 2015 - 2007 HONDA PILOT

               

I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO BUY A CAR FOR OVER A YEAR AND NEVER GOT FINANCED SINCE I WAS (A GHOST) TO MOST CREDIT COMPANIES HE BENT OVER BACKWARDS FOR ME AND MY FAMILY ( FAMILY OF 5) IT WAS HARD BUT HE MANAGED TO FINANCE US AND GET A DECENT APR FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER .. EVEN AFTER WE CLOSED ON THE CAR WICH WAS A 2007 HONDA PILOT. JOSEPH HELPED US WITH OUR FINANCIAL PROBLEMS THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT WHEN WE BUY ANOTHER VEHICLE THIS IS THE PLACE WE WILL COME BACK TO .. P.S THE CAR LOOKED LIKE IT JUST CAME OUT OF THE FORD MANUFACTURE .

by Edward Z. from Houston | December 20, 2016 - 2010 HONDA PILOT EX-L

               

I went to see a Honda CRV advertised by Car Zone. It was priced below other used car dealers, and I was a bit worried I was walking into another used car scam. I liked the low miles on the Honda, but I insisted that it be checked out by a Honda mechanic first. Joseph handed me the keys and said 'no problem.' The mechanic went through the whole car and only found a minimal issue, a repair of $200 would fix the problem. I brought the car back to Joseph, and advised him of the issue. We agreed on a price and I bought the CRV. I had the problem repaired and have already driven the Honda over 1500 miles. This car was a fantastic buy, and Joseph was a pleasure to work with. My next car will be bought through Car Zone again, thank you Joseph!

Jason from Houston, TX | March 18, 2016 - 2008 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L

               

These guys were amazing. I messaged an inquiry in the evening and got a call back within minutes. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked on the lot. In the end, I was given a great deal on a car and couldn't be happier with my purchase. I know where my next car coming from without question. This is coming from someone who sold cars for many years. I wouldn't give this type of review to anyone who didn't truly deserve it.

Jason from Houston, TX | March 15, 2016 - 1999 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER

                      

Respectful, honest, low-pressure, with fair prices

             
Joseph is a class act! He was honest and helpful, without being pushy or over-bearing. He listened to what we wanted, and went above and beyond with his agreements. He was also very accessible, and made the usual stressful process of buying a car much more pleasant. I highly recommend Car Zone motors, and hope to purchase our next vehicle from this excellent business.

Diallo from Austin, Texas | February 6, 2016 - 2009 BMW X5

                        

Honest,welcoming,nice dealer I've ever bought from

           
Honestly it was a great pleasure and experience to deal with Joseph at Car Zone Motors. I have been dealing with him several times and I always leave very satisfied about my purchases. I am a very picky customer, and he always find a away to accommodate me with my needs and wants. What I like most about Joseph is that he takes the time to walk me through the car, go thru the carfax, and always get me the BEST PRICING on the market, and I meant this for real. I will definitely buy more cars from him in the future and had already recommended him to a bunch of my friends, family members, and co-workers. Joseph you ROCKS!

Russell R. from Houston, TX | January 13, 2016 - 2010 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L

               

Great Car + Great Service = An Amazing Experience

If you are looking to get a great vehicle and great customer service, you MUST visit Car Zone Motors. My wife and I test drove several vehicles on our way to Car Zone Motors. Car Zone Motors vehicles were extremely clean and well maintained. We found a Honda Odyssey that was in better condition than others we had seen at other dealerships with the same mileage and year. We took it for a test drive without feeling like we were being rushed. When we returned, we were in love with the quality of the vehicle and could tell that this dealership only puts the best vehicles on their lot. Everyone was extremely polite and went above and beyond to help us be sure that this vehicle met our expectations. I never once felt pressured or hustled. I only have good things to say about this dealership from the vehicles condition to the trusting feeling we had with the entire staff. Please do yourself a favor and trust Car Zone Motors to get you into a vehicle that will be exactly what you wanted. A huge thank you goes out to the owner and staff of Car Zone Motors. Keep up the great work you do!!!

Molina from Kingwood, Texas | December 16, 2015 - 2010 AUDI A 4

Blessed With My New Car!

                Joseph is a hands on professional and really shows the appreciation of your business, I think he its his passion to have a happy customer. He wasn't concerned about my deposit but more to the fact that I loved my car and it was perfect for me. I got approved thanks to him, My credit is okay but has HISTORY. I felt like I had a true friend and brother to help me get 2010 Audi. After test driving 11 Audi's of the same year and specification this was by far the most immaculate and perfect for me. Thank you Sir and I will see you for my next purchase or anyone in the hunt for a great used vehicle

Mommy*of*2 from Houston, Tx | March 22, 2013 - 2007 HONDA PILOT

            

Best service, Best Price!!!!

 

   I just recently purchased a used Lexus from Car Zone Motors and I couldn't be more happy. After extensive research this vehicle was the best in appearance, lowest miles and price. Joseph worked with us on payments so we could buy our dream car. I have had the car for 3 months now and she still purrrs like a kitten, no problems what so ever. Plus, on our last payment date, Joesph changed the oil and cleaned our car for free. This has been the BEST experience in car buying. Don't let the location or size (rather small) of this dealership give you the wrong impression. Car Zone only purchases top of the line vehicles that have been very well maintained. We will be coming back for our next car purchase. Thanks Joseph!! BEST SERVICE & QUALITY!

Aggie Dellandre from Kingwood, TX | June 4, 2013 - 2006 MAZDA RX-8 RX-8

Impecable, honest, great to work with

We purchased a Mazda RX8 from Joseph, we were specifically in the market for this car and we found that he had one on hand. It was well priced, very clean. Joseph and his staff were great to work with, I highly recommend his dealership to anyone who id in the market for a car, he offers quality vehicles at very reasonable prices and excellent customer service.

Kataria from Houston, TX | June 22, 2013 - 2009 VW JETTA

   

Highly recommended. Great personalized service.

            
I was shopping for a Volvo for my wife and i found what i was looking for at his lot. Joseph was really helpful and answered all my questions and gave me a lot of insight. He did everything we had asked him to do and was comfortable negotiating. This was my first time going to a small lot and i really liked it and I would recommend him to anyone. The whole process was transparent and easy. He has clean, high end cars and takes cares of his cars and customers personally. I wish him all the success in the future and he deserves it.